1TM Latini FC

Name: 1TM Latini FC

Latini FC successfully competes in the Cosmo League (finishing 3rd in season 2015/2016, and 2nd in 2014/2015) which is Singapore's longest established and most competitive amateur football league.  Formerly known as the Italians, Latini FC was renamed to reflect the kaleidoscope of nationalities that made up the team and the way it aims to play football.  The team has evolved in the past three seasons under the leadership of Coach Justin "Tally" Price, who replaced Latini legend and Club President Francois "Fafa" Dotta.  Now a predominantly British team we still boast players from Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Norway, Singapore and the USA.  We welcome all nationalities.  The team is made up of professional expatriates working and living in Singapore, the squad is a group of friends who train, play and socialise together including international football tournaments.  We also organise many social events to support our sponsors.  Latini FC strives to live up to its motto "Forza e Onore" and has a tradition of playing quality football, not your traditional direct British style.  Our sister clubs 1 Tanah Merah and The Barbarians play in the ESPZEN midweek league and ESPZN 1st division respectivley, who frequently provide players for the Cosmo team.

Latini FC is proudly sponsored by Harry's, a nationwide chain of Bar's serving beer, wine and cocktails plus food, and a great place to watch sport.  We are also sponsored by In Touch Physio and Cross Fit.

Management Team:

Justin Price (Manager/Coach) 
justin.j.price75@gmail.com   +65 9187 5390

Darren Wareing (Club Captain) 
darrenwareing@hotmail.co.uk   +65 8222 6183

Jon Talbot (Vice Captain & Treasurer) 
jonathan.talbot@sc.com   +65 9114 7943

Francois Dotta (President) 
francois@eurofinasia.com   +65 9119 4780


Goal Keepers

| Filippo Fanin
| Pete O'Brien
| Matt Greatorex
| Dez Corkhill
| Mohammad Bin Ismail
| Sean Hoat


| Phil McCormick
| Andrew Mollitt
| Jake Gottlieb
| Andi Miza Bin Ishak
| Lewis Wood
| Lee Bradshaw
| Stephen Robinson
| Dan Cooper
| Patrick Kelly
| Darren Wareing
| Justin Price
| John O'Neill
| Daniel Gregson
| Jonathan Baker
| Joep Janssen
| Sam Silson
| Ruairidh Winters
| Yannick Corminboeuf
| Abdul Miah


| Peter Solomon
| Tom Beattie
| Shuntaro Takata
| Mark Raven
| Will Freeman
| Jonathan Talbot
| Ben Morley
| Etienne Van Den Bogaert
| Francois Dotta
| Luke Diaz
| Jamie Townsend
| Eric okumum
| Darren Heal
| Graham Bignell
| Ruben Haagensen
| Oliver Gill
| Erez Asaraf
| Darren Heal
| Thomas Sumantri
| Jonathan Lukito
| Ross Anderson
| Max Fouracre
| Kyle Belcher
| Mark Moan
| Matthew Jones


| Darren Naughton
| Mathieu Harding
| Raphael Desmond
| Jon Kelly
| Khaled Khyruddin
| Jacob Saurin
| Ganesh Vandesan
| Leo Rocha
| Dominic Mooney
| Daniele De Maria
| Luke Michael Townsend
| Matthew Pardo
| Pete Mills
| Marcel Elessa
| Peter Atkinson
| Mikael Dearsley
| Matthew Fowkes
| Jonny Allen
| Rory Anderson
| Seung Ho ko
| Gaetan Jankowski
| Tomoya Fujikawa